Heartland Staff

[row] [third_column]
Shane Hackett
Executive Director
shane.hackett@heartlandsoccer.net
[/third_column] [third_column]
Dana Parry
League Operations/Scheduling
dana.parry@heartlandsoccer.net
[/third_column] [third_column]
Richard Davies
League Director
richard.davies@heartlandsoccer.net
[/third_column] [/row] [row] [third_column]
Bridgette Samuelson
Director of Partnership Development and Operations
bridgette@heartlandsoccer.net
[/third_column] [third_column]
Dave Morrow
Tournament Director
dave.morrow@heartlandsoccer.net
[/third_column] [third_column]
Belinda Pontuti
League Operations & Intern Coordinator
belinda.pontuti@heartlandsoccer.net
[/third_column] [/row] [row] [third_column]
Referee Assignor
referee@heartlandsoccer.net
[/third_column] [third_column]
Rich Kaminsky
Referee Development Director
richkaminsky37@aol.com
[/third_column] [third_column]
Sara Prigel
Philanthropy & Special Events Director
sara.prigel@heartlandsoccer.net
[/third_column] [/row] [row] [third_column]
Derek Chafin
IT Director / Lead Programmer
derek.chafin@heartlandsoccer.net
[/third_column] [/row]  
9161 W 133rd Street | Overland Park, KS 66213 | 913-888-8768 Office Location: (View Google Maps) Email: info@heartlandsoccer.net Help Desk: helpdesk@heartlandsoccer.net Customer Service: customerservice@heartlandsoccer.net